category_aboutus.png

About Us

Contact Us

DENSMORE CONSULTING SERVICES INC.

PO Box 2069
Fall River, Nova Scotia
B2T 1K6

Toll Free: 1-844-434-3812 

Phone: 1-902-434-3812

General email: info@dcsweb.ca

Direct email:
Bruce Densmore - bruce.densmore@dcsweb.ca
Carol Jones - carol.jones@dcsweb.ca
Kathy Wolfe - kathy.wolfe@dcsweb.ca
Amie Lear - amie.lear@dcsweb.ca
Jackie Day - jackie.day@dcsweb.ca

Indian/Pakistani CA Tutor

Bhagwant Dhillon 403-401-9423 Bhagwant_d@hotmail.com

Experienced Tutors/Markers

Charles Zane

charles.zane@gmail.com
Cara Chesney

carachesney@gmail.com
Valerie Carey 613-791-7715 carey1960@rogers.com
Cecilia Yung
cecilia.yung@gmail.com
Sarah Kauffman
613-532-0114
Skauffman@hotmail.ca
Brian La

labrian@me.com
Brad Riley
905-484-2605
bradriley1982@gmail.com
Christina Goeller
778-823-0597
Christina@girlfridayerrands.ca
Krista Chappell
kristachappell@hotmail.com
Anees Ali Khan

anees.davdani@gmail.com
Sunita Arora
416-335-4546
sunitaarora@rogers.com
Kayla Switzer
experiencedufe@gmail.com
Darren Lee
darren_lee@sympatico.ca
Jamie Shearer

jamie.a.shearer@gmail.com
Vincent Yeung 416-836-7856 vyeung@alumni.uwaterloo.ca
Jane Tran
jane.wlu@gmail.com
Bhagwant Dhillon
403-401-9423
Bhagwant_d@hotmail.com
Sohaib Hasan
416-846-6865
sohaibhasan7@gmail.com

The names above are experienced markers who offer their services privately to individuals for tutoring or marking.  All negotiations and arrangements for sessions, payment, etc. are between the person above and the individual. This listing is provided only as a service to UFE candidates looking for individual counselling beyond the courses offered through this website.

CPA Training



What to learn more about the CPA Prep programs and the time commitment needed?  Click here

Ontario Challenge Exam Prep for those Ontario students challenging the Core Modules and Electives now open.

Check out the study plans available to help with challenging a single module or for challenging two modules.   

For university or college professors looking for updated CPA material, check out our resources specifically designed for your needs.

Click the image below to check out the complimentary demo for Core 1 Basic Approach:


Quotes from DCS Candidates

"Thank you very much for honest advice, individualized help, and a very well designed internet course. You were instrumental in my success, and I am sincerely grateful."
T. Feroz
Online UFE Prep - 2012